You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner announcement for the easter egg SBD giveaway

in #partiko6 years ago

Oops I missed to participate. Hope some more such offers will come. By the way today i have updated my and glad to see some new features. In the post we see only number of votes but can not see names. Please consider my this suggestion in upcoming updates.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

If you click on the vote number, you can see voters. Have a good day!

Posted using Partiko Android

I tried and it's superb. I can see all the details. One more thing I miss while posting blog and that is only one photo can be uploaded. Is there any setting or something which I can use to make the changes?

Posted using Partiko Android

Multiple photos will be available soon. Stay tuned!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66