I’m using Partiko

in #partiko5 years ago

I’m using Partiko to make friends and have fun on the Steem blockchain. You should as well! Here’s my invite link: https://partiko.app/referral/ali.sadiq, you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token!
🎉🎎

Follow & Upvote @ali.sadiq

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It is going to be great using Partiko. Come and Join.... 👦🙊👧👨👩👴👴👩‍🎤👨‍💼👩‍🌾👨‍🍳👩‍💼👩‍🚒

Posted using Partiko Android

Please put more effort into your posts and comments or I will continue to downvote you

Posted using Partiko Android

I may have earned 1/3 of the anticipated bonus, but I don't mind. These things happen.

In any case, I appreciate the offer.

Hello @emperor-lazaro-i

How are you? I did not follow your question.

But you are welcome to get FREE SNAX Tokens by following

Detailed post: https://steemit.com/snax/@corenet/get-free-snax-tokens

Me too

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58