Our journey

in #partiko6 years ago

So long we are together ...
in trouble, happy, lonely, changing each other ...
but you, you and you are always there to accompany me and we are always together with jokes, laughter, then that's Friendship ,,

I never thought so fast, to separate us, so that sadness came, when you, you and you pursue your dreams

not even a bit of taste leaves you ...
One day there was news, you need me, because a big problem is whacking ...
It's just that this sense of togetherness
always show how to make you smile
Laugh like you used to, and live your life as usual ...

Hope you hear this whisper of my heart ...
which I whisper softly in your ears, and your body that is weak from your pain, I will always accompany you, and take care of you, because you, you and you are important to me.

Follow Me @alfajri78

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81