Sort:  

Yay there's at least one more person in Colorado! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah there are a couple in Colorado Springs, and a solid amount up in Denver (: I think @sunravelme is planning some kind of Colorado meetup soon!

Keep an eye out for a post!

Errmagerrd! 😮🤣
Also, I think it would be cool if we did one of the “personal meetup” badges on Steemitboard.com ! So when people attend their first rocky mtn Steem meetup they get the steemitboard badge, I think that would be awesome!

That would be awesome! What would it take to make something like that happen?

I have no idea but I’ll tag @arcange @steemitboard to see if they can help us

Awesome! I'll try to make it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72