Banana Program - a Banana a day will keep the Doctor away

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

banana keep doctor away.png

Image by canva application, @alaikaabdullah

Hello, steemians. Have you ever heard about Banana Program? Nope?
Well, let me inform you about this fun program. It's initiated by @stellabelle which is targeted for the ones who are bored, looking for a 'tips' by completing simple tasks and seek for more social media and creative activities.

Wohoo..., isn't that very interesting. And for sure, as I am getting bored right now, I will participate in this challenge! Will you? The rules are easy. Check it out below!

It is easy, right? I joined this program and here are my task performed.

1. Download Partiko App.

Partiko Download.jpg

2. Welcoming 5 New Steemian by commenting a welcome note on their “Introduce your self” post.


@jumanahyder from Venezuela


@romeroinforma from Venezuela


@luthfinand from Indonesia


@cryptojosh1981 from Netherland


  1. @lavcii from Indonesia

3. Write a post about banana


Well, there are lots of banana in my country, Indonesia. But, I am not the person who loves to eat this fruit, until one day, I got a colleague from India. He and I were often traveling on mission together to our working area in some districts in Sumatera Utara, where we found bananas every where.

my banana.jpg

He loves banana so much! I asked him how can he loves this fruit that much? And, his answer is a WOW!

"Alaika, you should thanks to your country. Banana is a very helpful fruit to keep the doctor away. If American say that an apple a day will keep the doctor away. As Asian, I will say, a banana a day will keep the doctor away!"

"Banana composed of carbs which several vitamins, mineral and antioxidants", he added his information.

What a wow! Yeah, since that, I realized that these fruit are a dominant fruit in my country, cheap and full of nutrition. Why shouldn't I try to love and consume them?

Al, Bandung, 16 August 2018

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Pisang itu bikin ndut kak.. Haha

I can eat up to 50 bananas a day for some SBD. 😀

I love Banana
Let's enjoy this program Kak.Al

Saya pun suka sama pisang, Mbak.
Apalagi yang suka begadang kayak saya, cocok penjaga perut biar ga maag.

Posted using Partiko Android

Owh, pisang bs mencegah maag ya kk?

Wahhh kakak sudah menggunakan aplikasi @partiko juga ya. Keren kak. Senang kakak pada akhirnya uga bergabung.
Kalo mw join discordnya

Join Partiko Discord
https://discord.gg/MhJDdjC

Posted using Partiko Android

Good job!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wah..makan pisang setiap hari, menghindari kita berkunjung ke dokter? Mesti dipraktekin, deh..makasih Kak Al

Pisang juga berguna untuk meningkatkan stamina kemesraan suami-istri jika tak percaya anda boleh coba satu untuk istri dan satu untuk suami lalalu baca fatihah tujuh kali tiupkan tiga kali lalu makanlah bersamaan, wallahu a'lam bisshowab

Aku suka sekali makan pisang mbaaa 😍😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52