Lets Get Steem on Netcoins - Day 2

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

In a bid to get Steem Listed on Netcoins, I casted my second vote today and I hope to continue everyday till the Sunday the 21st by my timezone.

To know what this voting procedure is all about, checkout my first post:

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@akomoajong/lets-get-steem-listed-on-netcoins-0tsqo8na

Thank you for your time!

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem.

Thanks to support by @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo

My Affiliate Area

  1. Join this steemit community with over 19,000 members to make friends and get upvotes: Join here

  2. Register and trade your cryptocurrencies with Binance, the number one ranked Cryptocurrency exchange in the world: Visit Website

  3. Seven (7) Coinpot Cryptocurrency Faucets

@akomoajong 16/10/2018

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Friend, how are you?

Will be fine. Hope you're doing fine

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74