You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7770 Partiko Points Giveaway!

in #partiko5 years ago

There are many things I love about partiko but for the sake of this contest, I will go with the fact I love partiko because I get instant notifications of actions related to my account.

Hopefully, the transfer steem/SBD feature gets implemented and I wouldn't have to use other dApps like steemit ever again.

PS: Not sure how I can share my comment on Twitter or were you referring to this post?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I love the instant notifications as well!

You can just Tweet that part of your comment on Twitter. I'll change de description to make it easier 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright, I will use it for my next seven77 pushup post which will come up in about 6hrs 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62