My Story with Partiko

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/aiyub99-my-story-with-partikov7px2hlk-1534590939572.png

Introduction

Hello Partiko lovers, on this occasion I want to tell you all about my story with Partiko. I'm @aiyub99 from Indonesia. I joined the steemit in March 2018. Now the age of my steemit account is 6 months. At the beginning I joined this platform, I was delighted to learn everything about steemit. Many apps connected to steemit I use. There is a grief in its use. It's hard and easy. There are easy and there are also difficulties, there are also weaknesses and advantages of each application that I use. Until one day I found Partiko.

image

How do I find Partiko

I found the Partiko of a video that was aired on dtube by one Partiko lover, about two months ago. I forgot with this nice guy who introduced Partiko. I should thank him. He introduced Partiko with all the ease and advantages. I'm interested and curious about the Partiko. Then I go to Google Play and I'm downloading Partiko app. My sense of well-being was treated. I found the Partiko very impressive with good design, simple but very charming. Its features are very simple and fun. Another one I like blue background color is my favorite color. Since then I started using Partiko to do my post. I find convenience and simplicity. As a part of my ability to Partiko, I give 5 stars for Partiko application. I started promoting Partiko in my work environment, to my students and to others.

image

What I like from the Partiko.

Partiko was amazing, I fell in love with him and could not stop using it. There are some things I like from Partiko.

  1. Simple
    The Partiko are very simple and very easy to apply. Anyone with low skill can use it easily. Not complicated and not much bureaucracy.

  2. The Partiko has an interesting design.
    The attractive and simple design is the advantage of participatory. The blue background color is my favorite color. The Partiko fit my character.

  3. Different features with other applications
    Partiko have different features than other applications. For example, notifications, which allow us to quickly know every account activity we can and can perform respons as soon as possible.
    Partiko have a reward program
    This is one of the advantages of the partiko compared to the others. Each post gets 30 points, replies 10 points, upvote 5-point and check in every 10 points. The points can be redeemed for upvote.

  4. Partiko continue to develop.
    Since I registered two months ago, Partiko nowadays is very different from the Partiko at the beginning of its appearance. Now the feature has increased. Edit menu, reward menu, can copy texts, and another great menu.

  5. Partiko has a solid team.
    Partiko has a solid team. This I know from the speed of responding to suggestions and criticisms. Fast development.

image

What I do not like from Partiko

It seems like I've fallen in love with Partiko, almost nothing I do not like. But I still hope the front Partiko has a feature that can add more than one image. Actually, you can use the edit menu to add some images but it will take a long time or use other apps as I did.

image

Suggestions for those who have not used the Partiko

Partiko is a facility, Partiko gives way and the Partiko is a friend who understands. It is therefore unfortunate if you do not join the Partiko. Please download it on google play or Appstore.

Suggestions to Partiko tim.

I think adding a menu that can upload multiple photos is something that many Partiko lovers want. Going forward, Partiko may develop to be able to upload videos. Wow it's perfect. One question, when can the point be redeemed?

Conclusion

For me party is the best. The Partiko fit my character. It brings simplicity but features interesting and amazing features and daring different from other applications. Partiko are suitable for everyone, especially for beginners as well as those with high reputation.

Thank for @partiko, @crypto.talk, and to all who have supported me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

very useful i m already use it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66