playing the guitar conscious of the emotions of the soul ... fighting emotions

in #partiko5 years ago

My hobbies are playing music playing guitar, I started to be happy.
Playing the guitar is a burden of life that I waste by playing the guitar ...

Sometimes by playing guitar life is more meaningful than hard life, fighting endlessly fighting endlessly, the proverb states.

sometimes when I just play guitar, I do it, even though the person who heard my voice said that there was a kind of broken ship ... aka, noisy ... so almost everyone said like ... but I don't care about the situation ... let it be the storm passed, ..

it's the one who says that just playing guitar can't.
Playing the guitar according to one's own enjoyment of the kind of person who smokes cigarettes every time his suction gets the extraordinary pleasure of my friend ..

Playing the guitar is also a matter of eliminating emotions that exist, the burden of the very mind when it comes I take the guitar then I play while I bring the song.
I fell into silence ... no friends and only sadness ... I fell without friends, and disappeared ...

  1. Maybe by playing the guitar what will your load be lost ???
    2.What by playing the guitar your problem will disappear ???
  2. What do you think playing guitar will feel that the world belongs to us ???

Regards ...

friendship in esteem.

by. @ainonkanza

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97