My Story With Partiko!

in #partiko6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/ahmanik-my-story-with-partikow4fpfwuw-1534569372065.png

hello my all lovely steemians.
I Hope you are okay,
I am also okay,
Today's i am going to share with you my story with #partiko.

My Story With partiko:

With all my steemit friends, I will share the experiences of #partiko app. For a long time, I noticed one thing that whenever I steamed the steamit, one thing was going to float in front of the # partiko app and I saw many people I was surprised to see it. Everyone who wants to know why everyone is posting with #partiko app then I went to Steffille Sir's Steemit where I found that by posting #partiko app #banana #program join If you see this, many tokens can be found.

I immediately downloaded #partiko app and posted a #banana #program. With the posting I saw, many started to give us strength and follow us. After 3/4 hours, I got an upgrade from @stellabelle, which was worth around $1.60. Since then, I started posting with #partiko app.

If you one post from #partko app you will earn 30token after all, per post will give you 30 token when partiko annnouce his token time over then you can redeem this token on your upvote...its great opportunity for all steemians.Please post anonymously from @partiko app and earn a better amount.

If you want to join with us and post on #partiko app first of all download app this link

Enjoy your #partiko Journey as like as me, i hope your journey is also good like me...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61