"My story with Partiko"

in #partiko6 years ago

Hello friends, all of you meet me again @adito on this occasion I will tell you a little about my experience using partiko, I started using partiko about a month ago I made enough blogs through this partiko application because I really like posting steemit through the application besides being easy we also get free votes from partiko owners even though the value is not so high but it's quite good for me.
For me, what I like the most is the process of posting photos that are fast and easy, that's one of the many things that make me like to wear partiko.
I think a little shortage of Partiko is the value of vote to support support to too much, and I encourage may be because of still a few steerm power partics and its so much users so it must be shared with even though just a little, and I hope it is in the future, Particularly participation by Partico in order to increase support and encouragement to its users.
That's my little story and response about Partiko, thanks to Partico and to all parts of the participatory.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/adito-my-story-with-partikojjtlaupj-1534682009062.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @adito.

How Cool!

You got a 4.35% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @adito!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61