You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gobble - Souvlaki Marinated Salmon

in #partiko5 years ago

I surely miss salmon but I don't trust the one I can find in here. It has way too much chemicals. The Norwegian one I am referring to. It is my favorite fish though and I would trade red meat for fish at anytime, but sometimes red meat is what one can find on the go more often.
Your meals look pretty good and considering that you don't have time to cook I could say that they're worth the money and definitely the time spent cooking. I'm curious, is Rocket around the table when you eat? I know dogs like treats no matter where in the world.

Sort:  

Rocket does like to stay pretty close by while I eat, but I don't feed him from the table, and he keeps pretty good manners.

Once I have cleaned up from the meal, I will sometimes put anything I have leftover in his food dish. Yesterday however, I ate all of it!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66