I came back as a stronger person (story #1)

in #partiko6 years ago

English


Hello all Steemians I love, it's been quite a long time my post is not present in your midst. I am not dead yet, but I just go to one of the heaven in this world. I need time to be alone, clear my mind and pick up every meaning of the time I've been through and now, I come back as a happy person, a stronger person as well as a more mature person.

Beyond that, I see many lives I've never seen before. I also met some people I've never met before. All new and all that has taught me to better understand the meaning of appreciation, about happiness, about the struggles, the patience, and the enjoyment of life.

Yes ... It's that simple. My days seemed to pass more meaningfully. I find calm in me. I learned in nature, in the wind, the sound of the waves, and the various wild animals. The sturdy mountain teaches this self about perseverance, in order never to retreat from the storms of life.

I am looking for something new and when I get back, I also find something new too. Its beautiful, fast and amazing. That is this amazing platform, yes ... no mistake is PARTIKO. I feel that all the new stories in my life are perfect for me to start here.

My story is pretty long, but I'll end it for this first stage and I'll be in the next post. Thank you for reading.!


Bahasa


Halo Steemians semua yang saya cintai, sudah lumayan lama postingan saya tidak hadir di tengah-tengah Anda. Saya belum mati, namun saya hanya pergi ke salah satu surga yang ada di dunia ini. Saya butuh waktu untuk sendirian, menjernihkan pikiran dan memetik setiap makna dari waktu yang telah saya lewati dan kini, saya kembali sebagai pribadi yang bahagia, pribadi yang lebih kuat dan juga sebagai pribadi yang lebih matang.

Diluar sana, saya banyak melihat kehidupan yang belum pernah saya lihat sebelumnya. Saya juga bertemu dengan beberapa orang yang juga belum pernah saya kenal sebelumnya. Semua baru dan semua itu telah mengajarkan saya untuk lebih memahami arti menghargai, tentang kebahagiaan, tentang perjuangan, kesabaran, dan kenikmatan hidup.

Ya... Sesederhana itu. Hari-hari saya seakan terlewati dengan lebih bermakna. Saya menemukan ketenangan dalam diri saya. Saya belajar pada alam, pada desir angin, suara ombak, dan berbagai binatang yang liar. Gunung yang kokoh mengajarkan diri ini tentang keteguhan hati, agar tidak pernah mundur dari terpaan badai kehidupan.

Saya memang sedang mencari hal yang baru dan ketika saya kembali, saya juga menemukan sesuatu yang baru pula. Yang indah, cepat dan luar biasa. Itu adalah platform luar biasa ini, ya... tidak salah lagi yaitu PARTIKO. Saya merasa, bahwa semua cerita baru dalam hidupku ini sangat cocok untuk kumulai dari sini.

Ceritaku lumayan panjang, namun akan kuakhiri untuk tahap yang pertama ini dan akan kusambung di postingan berikutnya. Terimakasih telah membaca.!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58