You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More PAL and Partiko

in #partiko5 years ago

I like your analysis, especially on partiko. I still use it from mobile, but I'm getting bored. I thinknthey need to uodate their model. Some people have a scary amount of points and I've barely got an idea of who theybare whichbis a little concerning.
Interesting for PAL you need 2k or so before getting a meaningful upvote. In the end all these fair systems are just pyramids with fairer slopes. Nonetheless I've tagged it once and I'll keep tagging it in many posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks. Honestly, I've not used partiko but I do see a lot of people like yourself with the 'posted using...' at the foot of the message.

Proof of stake does seem a little pyramid-like, but anyone can race to the top. This last week was a prime example with PAL tokens going for 0.04 ish and now for sale at 0.17 ish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67317.89
ETH 2666.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70