You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Deconnecting myself connected me to a higher self (and not to mention the most intense spiritual experience I've ever had)

in #partiko6 years ago

This is the first post I've come across while pondering that I've let this account lie fallow for too long.

I am not surprised that others have had similar experiences - it is, after all, contact with our core being - but what is rare is to find some sort of online sanctuary where such things can be discussed.

Grammar is just not equipped to fully articulate states of mind where subject-verb-object are absent; most cultures have developed their own terminology as sign-posts rather than descriptions.

There is undoubtedly a whole cartography of altered states that humans should map out, instead of being led down a path of technological distraction.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40