You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reached 340k in @partiko points!

in #partiko-points5 years ago

Omg, 😱 that is a lot of points. I was trying to search for some extra info around the points but failed. Are the points useful for something other than buying upvotes when posting?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you 😉 I try my best... Lol
I don't know any other way to get the points payed out other than in upvotes in posts. But the way @partiko is going forward I belive in its future and more progress to come along.
I belive the points to be a good thing in whatever the future makes of it.
Who knows mabye even @partiko crypto... Lol 🤗

Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67