You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reached 340k in @partiko points!

in #partiko-points5 years ago (edited)

It can't change? You sure about that? 😂😂 Hahaha

I'm glad you have fun and happy that I can make you smile 😊 best thing ever! You are the best!
And your comments makes me smile to and you crack me up with your humor... Lol Love that!
What's your name on discord? Tried to find you and add you but it said... This user is way out of you lead 😜👆😅 lol

How's your Sunday?
Goodmorning btw.. I just woke up and it's still night for you I guess you are sleeping... WAKE UP!
There's a ghost in your house 😂😂😂hahaha

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm sure it can't change. It's pretty difficult for me to change a first impression no matter what 😏

You're super fun and you're the best too!

I've been up about 3hrs ago. I'm a late to sleep, early to rise fella. BTW, I'm only an hour behind your time 😂

The Sunday has been just fine so far. I think it just light up now like "booommm" thanks to your message. 😁

Anyways, hope it will be a great day for you. Wishing you the best day ever! 😌

Now, go brush up . . . 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! I just saw the discord question reading through the comment conversation or thread. It doesn't appear from my notifications :)

My discord username is Simcard#1880

Posted using Partiko Android

So weard I tried to find you and it just won't show.. Lol
I'm saffisara#6255
Se if you have better luck 🍀😂

I'm about to take a walk with my dad and take some pictures... Just hope no rain comes.. The sky is black like licorice 😋 my favorite.. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Do have a great time. I pray the rain doesn't ruin the moment for you two :)

PS: I got you on discord though 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I had a great time taking pictures in their garden as the rain decided to come out 😜 lol

I hope you are having a great time and you got me now on discord... Great catch 😂😂😂 hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright, I'm glad you had a great time. I equally having one as well 😉

Oh! Yeah. I got you on discord, see you over there 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

SEEE 👀👉YOU👈THERE!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67