Reached my goal of 300k @partiko points 😉👍

in #partiko-points5 years ago (edited)

Hope you all are having a wonderful weekend with much joy and blessings 😊

My weekend is good and I spent it with my family.
Now Im back home and ready to get back in buissness 😜 lol

I had 2 goals.. One was to reach 300k which I now am HAPPY to say I HAVE 😆

My second goal was to reach #15 and I did make a post about it 2 days ago.... Made that goal to.... Woohooo!!

It is really a happy good feeling when you reach a goal, and gives you The push you need to keep going 😉
Its alot of work... But work that I looove and you amazing peeps.... I would t have made it without all your help and support. Means alot to me... THANK YOU!

I saw alot of People reached 200k... Thats AMAZING.... Congrats!
Also If you reached 100k or 50k....every point counts... Every PERSON counts 😘

Keep up The good work ya'll... I always do even when I chase The impossible and it gets possible Much love! 🌺❤️💋

Se you at The top my peeps and for The TOP kings and Queens on The board... Im chasing your cute butts so look out

YES my next goal Will have to be #10

So thats where Im at my peeps, and I Will keep going and having fun along The way.
Good luck with your points friends and dont give up Thinking its not possible... You get there before you know it!

I wish you all a wonderful weekend and take care of each other
Good luck and goodnight everyone
Thank you for being YOU! Much Love ❤️

Shoutout to @frankcapital for always supporting and encourage us. Thank you

Proud member of @partiko

2018-12-03_00-42-05-975.jpg

You haven't tried @partiko yet? I can highly recommend it, by far the best place to be and you get rewarded for your comments, upvotes, posts, and you get free points every day... sounds to good to be true? It almost is... But it's all True!
Check it out here : https://partiko.app/referral/saffisara

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow that sure is alot of Partiko Points, nice work!! Is there any benefit for holding so many points?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much 😊
There are many benefits. One is the fun challenge and you get rewards every time you comment, post, upvote, check in. And you get 10 times free points every 3 hours.
The good thing is you can use these points on your posts like an upvote and get it out as any other sbd in payout so you can make points to money... Not to bad ey?
For me I'm enjoying the challenge so I'm not using my points at the moment 😉

@partiko is so supportive and gives much back to their users.
Also encourage you and helps you in anyway you need.

I hope you are having a wonderful day. Cheers! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

OK awesome I will start saving up my points then😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Then I wish you good luck my friend and I will se you up there 😉👍 I cheer for you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Very good! Impressive total all Partiko users should aim for!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much 😊
It is a fun but hard challenge and every step forward is a win.. Lol
I never thought I reach 300k but here I am 😉 so it can be done.

You are holding impressive points to and after what I know you will get to 300k before you know it 😊

Have a great evening. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, congrats.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much my friend 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!

hehehehehe amazing! and now - 350,000!!! you will achieve it so soon! :) you're such a great Partiko cheerleader!!! :)

they should give you a title and rewards hahahahaha

I'm proud of you for reaching your goal :) keep going!!!!

(and i hope you get some rest today!)

Thaaank YOU 😘💋💋💋💋

Yes I'm pretty happy and I can't belive I actually reached 300k...I thought that was insane before and now here I am 😉 sweet!

350k.. Yes that can be the next goal... Lol
It's really alot of fun and I love how you and @eveningart are with me here 🤗💋🤗 my Sissess
sisters

I hope to se you guys up here and as for the cheerleader.. Is there like an audition?

GOOOOO @PARTIKO!! 👍👌🤘

MojiPop_2019051313385906201000600260.gif

Did I pass? 😅😅😅 Hahaha
Your amazing sis... Love you 🤗💕💋

You passed with flying colors! Hahahahhaha

@eveningart flew past me! Lolol

I'm never catching up to you both!!!! But at least im IN there somewhere hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Why Thank you firefly 😘
I love the flying colors, might leave the sky in a beautiful color mess 😂😂 hahaha

Ohh so she passed you did she? I hope she stayed for coffe and hugs before she left you and run ahead... Lol

You doing great sis and I know you are busy but still you are going to get up here soon to 🤗❤️😘

Posted using Partiko Android

yep she did pass me! and yep she did stop and say hi!!! of course hehehehe

i'm never gonna catch up to you two!!! LOLOL

most of the time i'm on my computer - thats why LOL

oh well - its still fun!!

Yes... Of course she did our sweet sister 🤗

You both are making my life so much richer and I can't belive how lucky I am 🍀😘❤️

Never say never... Anything is possible.

Yeay to Sapphire sisters hanging together in all places and making @partiko UN CRAZY SAFE 😜 lmao

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm pretty sure you'll catch me up... I think lots of my points came from procrastination... when I should have been writing!!

Saffi is an amazing Partiko cheerleader- they should send her some pompoms!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Did I hear Pom Pom? 😜Cheerleader?
I'm in.... Cheering for ya'll!
GOOO @PARTIKO community!

Posted using Partiko Android

Send me 100k points now! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Send you 100k? Well of course, right away my friend...(100 points to @stackin)
You running out of points? 😜Lmao
Highly unlikely

Posted using Partiko Android

Grats. You Partiko better than the rest. :)

(No bias, Honest.)

Thank you, I'm proud of my achievements here 😉🤘 lol
Me partiko maniac...almost as addictive as silver... 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Not as addictive as you though Hugs

Am I addictive? 😂 Hahaha
Ya I'm a crazy lollipop 😜🍭 lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Most definitely you are addictive. :hugging: Huggs

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Congraaaaaaats ! :) @saffisara 💙 ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Thaaank YOU 😊 very much💜
🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Most Weeeeeeelcome ! :) ♥ ♬
Partiko 💙 LOVE ♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Partiko 💖 Love! 🎀
Happy Sunday wish you a wonderful day. 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Cool, Took a long time collecting it

Yes it is hard work but slowly it goes forward 😉 lol
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Heyaaa! Congratulations! I figure you're now after my life :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Heyo 😉 Thank you so much my friend 👍
I'm after you sure but not your life only your Awsomeness 😜 lol
You are pretty long way ahead of me so only way to catch you is to start running 😂😂😂hahaha
I just love being a part of this @partiko community and all you amazing people 🤗
Then to be on the point board is such a happy bonus ❤️

Have a wonderful Sunday and watch out... I'm coming for ya 🤗🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, a better day for you too!

Posted using Partiko Android

😉👍🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81