Sort:  

Curious how he never responds to my mentions @offgridlife 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks... Much appreciated

Posted using Partiko iOS

There he is 😅 your welcome bro 💪

Keep up the strong points hustle!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can barely keep up with you guys. I’m trying

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is precisely how I felt trying to keep up with you! For a while there we were playing back-and-forth fighting for position every other day we would switch. Wasn’t until I made a game out of it that I really started racking up the points

Posted using Partiko iOS

Was out enjoying the little bit of sun we are getting out East. Warmed up to about -10 today...-20 with wind chill

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pretty crazy how quickly it warmed up this week, today on the West Coast me got 15°C weather clear skies and sun. Make sure you suck it up while you can I hear a rumour we have one more cold spell before we actually get Spring.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74