I got Free 1000 Partiko points within minutes. Is it true @partiko ?

Hello guys

I am excited to share that I have got 1000 Partiko points just by watching 5 videos of 20 seconds each. This is just superb and I am very much excited about this initiative by @partiko app team.

in the points tab now this new option is there. see the circled-

i tried it once and got 200 points instantly.

so altogether I earned 1000 points and here is the proof.

Now asking to come back after 5 hours. Ok will try for sure.


This is such a great opportunity to earn more points just by watching advertisement.

I hope this is real and I am not dreaming. haha.

this is the biggest surprise.

Thanks a lot @partiko for this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

In Partiko app check in the points tab.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank u😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Go the same..but now the ad is of 30 seconds each👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Available for android users only, ATM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71