My Experience With Love : An Entry Into @moncia90 Contest.

in #partiko-lottery6 years ago

love-560783__480.jpg
Source

They use to say Love is a beautiful thing, I’ll say otherwise, love is the most dangerous curse to ever plague humanity. The good book even called God as Love. It’s true to Him though, else, how could such an almighty being sacrifice His only son on the cross for the whole of humanity just because He loved them. That is just the greatest grand scheme of love I’ve ever seen.

I’ll be telling you of some strange love I’ve witness all my life that are bizarre to me and most people finds it crazy too to believe such. The first experience of love to me started in the college. In my first year I fell in love with this busty and curvy fat lady who was very beautiful and kind of heart too. Lively to be with and I quickly fell in love with her. Her friends soon got to know it and things were going on well till this other girl who I don’t know where she came from told me she loved me too. I took it as a joke and shrugged it off. Am already in love with my figure-eight lady. It wasn’t any joke to her though, she came to my room one day and started molesting me, romancing every aspect of me till I cum, yes, it is with great shame to me even till today that I wet my pants. Crazy day for me. I don’t know who told her about the love of my life but she got to know about it. What I heard next was horrible, she went to my girlfriend hostel and blocked her with some of her friends then tried to strangle life out of her. Thank God she wasn’t alone who know if things might have gone down south. When my sweetheart told me about it, I was crazy and wanted to take it up but the love she had for me made her stopped me from taking any action and we both moved on.

girl-3141445__480.jpg
Source

Secondly, I’ve heard of couples who abuse themselves and still stayed together no matter what, the case of Mr and Mrs Oladapo was a case study, though the husband is a chronic abuser, so to say, the wife joyfully and pitifully stayed true to him till the very end. When asked from the wife why she decided to stay despite the shame the husband was bringing to them, she replied that she loved him and if she left who would take care of him, she even told us that though her husband has forgotten the vow they took at the altar she hasn’t for once. It’s for better for worse. Needless to say, Mrs Oladapo died of this abuse while the husband lived on a ripe years of ninety eight, the wife died at age sixty-two due to the stress. We later got to know she has been hit several time with a broken bottle before giving up.


Several cases abound all around us of couples who loved themselves despite all that is happening and they never faultered. Some, it’s the spouse abuse, to some, its barrenness and no side of the party will ever try outside source.
love-699480__480.jpg
Source

Love is truly a beautiful things and to me it’s the craziest portion that can ever be concocted by a magician.

...

...

The above email is my entry into @moncia90 HERE on theme "LOVE".

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Botefarm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27