first Partiko post

in #partiko-firstpost6 years ago

Hello Steemians and Partiko lovers,

This is my intro post that I couldn't make before because I am still not aware of the resources credits back in December 2018. Good thing I stayed and read but couldn't ask because I think I need some power or something. I saw this Partiko 15sp delegation and I thought I might qualify.

I would like to get to know more of you guys. Right now I am still learning about this platform and been active on other social sites I love posting anything about my day and thoughts of the moment.

See you around

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem! Oh, my, it is rather difficult when you aren't sure exactly what is going on. Take a look at this post and it will give you a little bit more information https://steemit.com/steemit/@xcountytravelers/welcome-to-the-world-of-steemit

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Britt & Ren

Hi Britt and Ren I just finished reading your welcome wagon post and I am thankful for it but there is more to surprise me. I saw your Hey! Have Ya Met...? January 20, 2019. I did not expect that what a warm welcome and way to get me introduced to other Steemians. Thank you once again.

You are very welcome. We love that it surprised you and we are very pleased you are here. If you join us on the Steem Terminal in discord, say hello!
Ren

Welcome @pepijin. Hope to see you around some more.

Put a little Steem in your Account to get the ball rolling :)

Hi there @robertandrew yes I did see that on my wallet today and was surprised to see such act of kindness. I am glad to have met you here and thank you. I have used it to power up and hopefully can now create a bit of content. More power to you. :)

Welcome to Steem pepijin! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thank you I had started using the app when I made my intro post.

Congratulations @pepijin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52