You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I should get the partiko - delegation???

in #partiko-delegation5 years ago

So.... no strings come with my delegation but I would like to make suggestions 😉

  1. please continue to promote @Partiko as I am a Partiko Partner
  2. as I already mentioned shoot for 2 posts daily, try keep quality as high as you possibly can
  3. be frugal with your votes on comments, save that RC for commenting on others works
  4. engage as many people as you can in a meaningful way
  5. no matter what happens do not get into a negative headspace, always find a way of pushing positivity
  6. if you need help with anything contact me on discord or Twitter or mention me in a post or even comment on a post of mine, I will get back to you as soon as I can

I consider you a student of mine and will do all I can to help you find your own success.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

thankssssss my😊😊😊teacher....
I m very proud that I m your student

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47