You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters [ LIFE ] Monster Market Total 2,738 count for September 13, 2018

I won a few cards in a contest and most of them were white, so I thought I'd look at your numbers for the white team. It seems like they're a little higher, but overall about the same as the black team. Good to know!

Sort:  

If you want the white cards instead I can send you a SILVERSHIELD KNIGHT and a SILVERSHIELD WARRIOR...just send back the 2 red cards I sent you earlier...I will leave I up to you!

Posted using Partiko Android

That sounds cool too! It would put me a bit closer to actually playing, so that's probably better. I'll send them back in second. :)

Got them and sent you 2 white cards.

Posted using Partiko Android

Heck, yes! Thank you again. Hopefully I don't have to use them against you in a tournament some day. That would be awkward. ;)

image.png

lol

Its ALL good mate!

Easy and fun trading cards with one another!

Looks like the battle wont start until mid OCT.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60693.83
ETH 2647.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48