Partiko-christmas-card-2018

in #partiko-christmas6 years ago

Dear Steemit and Steemians,

Now that we are done with our initial greetings and formality, let's get into the gossip of the steemitown!
Yes my dear readers, you've read it right. Today my blog is about the contest of celebrating Christmas that is brought to you by @partiko!!!
🎅😄
Actually, while surfing my lately hours at steemfeed, I found a post of someone resteeming a post from @rosatravels and here I'm to celebrate Christmas in advance with partiko and my tagline is:

Santa isn't real, but by steemit's grace PARTIKO is!

As far the concern of partiko contest goes, here I entry my name as a participant after upvoting, resteeming their post and with proper title, tag and yes!!!

I've tried best of my creativity to make partiko laugh!

That's it for today, people!
Let's bring out gingerbreads, prepare christmas cookies, buy and wrap christmas gifts.
Let's make a christmas tree and yes let's decorate our snowman too...
Bring out candles, stockings, reindeer statues, ornaments, bells!

Christmas is approaching near!

P.S: This contest has already gifted me an app with a great steemit surfing experience! Much love... You're doing a great work, team @partiko. Steem it up!

With all my best wishes,
@peuli
(Yes, my name starts with "P". Like every other awesome thing does, for example - partiko!)

And yes one more thing, using partiko had been a great experience for me. You should try this awesome app and join this contest too!
Hurry up!

Jingle bells!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41