#166 DIY Partiko-Christmas-Card-2018 🎨🎁 | 我做的Partiko圣诞贺卡steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko-christmas6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/itchyfeetdonica-166-diy-partikochristmascard2018---partiko-hngzdgsi-1545605988288.png

How are you doing my Steemit friends? Enjoying your holiday with families and friends? Christmas is definitely in the air! 🎄🎉 And I just made a Christmas card for @Partiko, after I got to know the design contest from @rosatravels' post.

圣诞快乐~ !!今天分享的是我绘制Partiko圣诞贺卡的过程。因为喜欢画画和手工,就没有用电脑软件,而是手绘加一点点小刀工做的卡片。希望你们喜欢,欢迎留言交流~
比利时这边已经沉浸在一片浓厚的节日气氛中了,各地的圣诞市场非常热闹。不知道你那里有没有过节? :)

Partiko is an awesome mobile app for Steemit developed by @crypto.talk and his team. It's been widely known among CN community since a few months ago, and it's getting more and more popular after SteemFest 3. If you haven't started using it, give it a try at https://partiko.app. I'm sure you will love it!

Now have a look at how I made the Christmas card~ I really "made" a card - I mean a handmade paper card, not a design with software. :) I just love DIY and drawing by hands, so I came up with this idea for the Partiko contest. Hope you will like it! 😃

Here's the breakdown:

  • Step 1
    Sketch the design with a pencil - Partiko for you as a gift from Santa's stocking! And at the back, Partiko's got a Christmas hat in this cold winter :) :

1.jpg

  • Step 2 🔪
    Finish the greetings with silver and gold glitter gel pens, and cut out the Partiko logo (this is some fun you can only get from handmade card! :D):
    2.jpg

  • Step 3 🎨
    Start coloring with brushes and metallic watercolor paint. I opted for the metallic paint as they look more festive:
    3.jpg

  • Step 4
    I limited the colors to silver, gold, red (the holidayish colors) and blue (Partikoish color ;D):
    4.JPG

That's it: 🤗
5.JPG

7.jpg




And I had fun testing out different backgrounds for the cutout Partiko logo: 😁

Over the Boston ferns:
6.jpg

Over the blue car lights with bokeh:
8.JPG

Over the Christmas ornament:
9.JPG

So that's how I created the greeting card. =) Do you like it? Tell me what you think and Merry Christmas~!!! 🎊🎈



All content by @itchyfeetdonica
图文 by Donica多


Thank you for reading. Please tell me what you think in the comments. Until next time! =)

感谢阅读!你的关注/点赞/留言/转发就是对我最好的支持~ 下次见!:)


Here are some of my travel shots. Check out my travel posts on Steemit World Map, and follow me for more adventures around the globe!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Great job, would also love to receive this handmade card by you:))
Have a wonderful Christmas,Donica!!

Thank you! You too Lil! :) 🎅🎁🎄🍗🍗

Aww, this is cute :))) Merry Christmas Donica!

Thanks! Merry Christmas to you too Petr! =) 🍻

这个很漂亮!比电脑弄的好

Posted using Partiko iOS

谢村🐉夸奖 @teamcn-shop来点Yule log cake

@itchyfeetdonica给您叫了一份外卖!

@stabilowl 笔哥 迎着大雪 开着UFO给您送来
清凉夏日必配娃娃雪糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

小多圣诞节快乐

Posted using Partiko Android

同乐啊小智 :) 🍻

厉害! 太精美了!

Posted using Partiko Android

🙂 谢谢 圣诞快乐!🍗🍗🍻

精美的卡片,喜欢!

谢谢贺老师

厉害👍 祝你圣诞快乐!

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢 同乐 =)

😄 谢谢 圣诞快乐!🎄

好精美可爱哒圣诞贺卡啊💐
圣诞快乐朵儿美眉🎅🎁🎄🎊

Posted using Partiko Android

圣诞快乐2~ 🎄🍗🍲

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28