PARTIKO 2018: CREATION, INSPIRATION, ADMIRATION

in #partiko-20186 years ago (edited)

A few years ago, I left my official technology labors, for a long time held management positions in computer science and technology, and my most relevant experience was to manage and be responsible for the identification, migration and foreign system of my country, as everything is decision, leave that comfort zone, to go towards my social vocation, without leaving aside my passion for my career, I have always thought that everything we have, talents, abilities, must leave a legacy, a benefit to humanity, but not It's worth nothing.
I have seen technology as a useful tool to make the world a better place, God has endowed us with that knowledge, it depends a lot on how we use it, for better or for worse.

In my free time, I participate as an analyst in some systems that I consider important, and I always like to interact with the creators of software, to learn and know about the latest advances, although I no longer dedicate myself professionally to them.

I started to see the progress of @partiko, also because it seemed a good tool for people who are in other tasks, such as social work, we are mothers, and it is difficult for us to be in time just when something important happens on the platform steemit.

PARTIKO is a powerful ally for us, besides being friendly, easy to use, a prominent interface, fast, with optimal levels of security, and its most relevant feature is in constant evolution, ready to improve for the benefit of the end user.

THE SUCCESS OF PARTIKO

Another thing that I like to compare the App is with the measurement of some methods like Maslow's, his pyramid and the theory of human motivation.


Sida Wang, @crypto.talk, is a charming boy, with great human potential and sensitivity, when we meet people with a natural humility, it's easy to do the rest,
As basic needs are met, we aspire to satisfy those related to esteem and self-realization. Partiko appeals to the feeling of belonging and social recognition.

Also I hope an update that Sida, promised me for the next year, I know that with it, PARTIKO will reach higher levels in scalability.

From Steemchurch Venezuela, @sc-v, also on behalf of @sirknight, who loves Partiko, we thank Sida Wang and @partiko, all their team for this great tool and support to our community in general.

Following @partiko in Steem
Following @PartikoTeam on Twitter
Joining the Partiko Discord server

PARTIKO.gif

You can comment on this message in real time by downloading PARTIKO.



Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Love the chart! Thank you so much for the good wish!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad you like @crypto.talk, thanks to you for everything you have done and what you will continue to do for us, you are a blessing for our lives.

@partiko is one of the very few DApps of Steem that will soon go mainstream to the admiration of all internet users. It has become a very favourite wish DApp and I recommend it for all my invitees who use phones for their Steem activities.
@Partiko however became a very dear App as @Sirknight visioned it to be a vehicle that will will convey #beatitudes.
Merry Christmas @Darlenys01. I've missed you all over these days due to my Music project. Will share with you in a few days.

Beautiful message @darlenys01, always bringing those kind words to the whole community, thanks @partiko because I have heard many testimonies of how it has made everyday life easier, especially, what they have additional jobs, good work guys.

I invite you to download @partiko, you'll love it.

He really is an innovator who has contributed to the Steemit platform. as the philosopher and father of the Administration Peter Drucker would say.

"To innovate is to find new or improved uses of the resources that we already have". - Peter Drucker

Soon, we hope you can use it, thanks for commenting @theonlyway.

Great message!, have a merry Christmas and prosperous new year, Amen!

Thanks brother @oppongk,merry christmas!

This application is wonderful, I love it, it is so practical that you can make a publication anywhere you are, I really used it a lot ... Regrettably my phone was damaged and I am using a phone that has little capacity and I can not install the application , but when I have my phone again I am sure that the first thing I will do is install this great application partiko again.

Excellent!I am currently in an area where my phone does not use it constantly, but I will continue commenting on PARTIKO soon.

This application is wonderful, I'm waiting for a smart phone to download I hope it's soon
Congratulations @partiko

I lost my phone recently, I must acquire another to continue enjoying the benefits of this great application. Thanks @partiko.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66