Partiko 2018

in #partiko-20186 years ago

Hello steemians hows u all.. Hope u doing great..

Today m sharing u a pic of flower plant in the series of Flower for the day.. These all pics r from my house garden.. And clicked by my mobile camera only..
Hope u liked all these pics and will like this one too. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wao, you have done a great job to raise such beautiful flower.
I have submitted your post to #up-gage giveaway for upvote. Visit @zephalexia's blog for information about the giveaway

Thank you for the apreciation..

Posted using Partiko Android

hello @dallas27 , i think we have that plant too in my province . i just don't know what it's called

Your post has been recommended by @oluwashinaayomi for my up-gage challenge

You are welcome to join as well , engage and get rewarded with upvote+steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48