A BUNCH OF WHITE FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY

in #partico5 years ago

Hi Steemit friends Good evening. Today is Wednesday. Today evening I post a beautiful white color flower photo. Its looking very beautiful. Thirteen December 2018, i captured this flower photo from my garden. It is my smart phone photography.White flowers always smell sweet. Actually i don't know the name of this flower. I hope all of my friends like this flower and support me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@assan, if you plan on doing photography posts, it's a good idea to try to write a story with your photos, around 200 or more words, and at least about 4 or 5 photos in each post. Your pictures are nice and sharp, and helpful groups on steemit look for quality photos like yours, but they also look for and want what I've described. The more pictures you can post and the bigger the story, will help your posts get noticed. Friendly advice. :)

Thanks for your advice. I will try to do best.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74