Set aside thinking time every day

in #participation6 years ago

As essential as searching the right place to think is cutting out of our time. I do try my possible best thinking in the morning except for reflective thinking. I always do it in the evenings bed I went to my bed also.

image

That was when I review my day and try as much to measure hoe I did my daily dozen. But all the other set of thinking arrived best to my mind at earlier in the morning hour. I always wake up at midnight to wee and take my time for writing or jotting ideas or innovations on legal pad while am sitting in my thinking chair.

Apart from those who knows when to do their think, am recommending to the public to discover or ascertain a particular time of the Day at which your your thinking capacities is at sharp.

image

After that, set aside block of time particularly every day for just thinking. I quite believed you will find that you are much productive in thinking and focused as a result.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43