Article: It's time to confess: I don't participate with the main airdrop.

in #participate7 years ago

Tchami-confession-hero-2015-billboard-650.jpg

NOV 29th - While DeepOnion city's community prepares for the main airdrop coming Friday, some people are left with only the dream of participating the main airdrop. Including me. This is my confession.

To late.

Unfortunately i was too late. November 5th i came in as a newbie. This exact same date i also became a newbie on the bitcointalk forum. I found out that i couldn't participate, but i didn't feel sad at all. I accepted it. It's not funny to read about everyone having an airdrop. I have to admit, sometimes i feel left out. I wish i could participate these airdrops too, but i came in too late. I accepted it and i'm having a great advantage.

Reading Reading Reading

I went reading about the DeepOnion's airdrop. I've learned a lot of stuff and i even wrote a thread about the airdrop. A thread which is used as a guide for new-coming members to participate this great main airdrop. I know almost everything about the airdrop except the feeling of participation. I can tell you about the rules, the days, the moments and the calculations. This is a great advantage for me and for others. It's funny people approach me with questions about airdorps while i'm not even a part of it.

Hero-Dominator

It's almost a shame. Within a few posts i'll be ranked as Hero-Dominator. A rank which means a lot to me. It means i achieved the highest non-moderator-ish rank. However that's great news, i'm feeling ashamed against the community. How can i be a Hero-Dominator, without even being part of the main-airdrop? How can i be a hero-dominator by now, without even participating for the founders status? These questions hunt be but they also motivate me. I'm a part of this community and it's my task to be this part of the community. No matter what.

one november rule

I won't lose hope. I'm doing whatever i can to be part of the airdrop. I figured out i have to wait for only one rule to change. That's the 1 november rule. If this rule is changed i can finally take a place into this airdrop. And i have to say, i can't wait for it! The positive thing is: I made some onions before this airdrop, this will give me more after each airdrop. I wrote this article for those who can't, by any reason, participate with the airdrop. Never lose hope, your day will come!

Over and out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34