The story of me and my girlfriend part 4

in #part6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-29-04-22-50.png

if part 4+ is not hot
Come here and warm!
.
I returned home late in the evening
There was no lunch on the street
The IP was probably going to be. If that is bad, then the key
What else! I reached home almost two kilometers
So hungry, I know the situation, walk on it
Pain in the foot!
I went to Goselle. Asked me the partner
Did you do not have lunch today?
I said, no, I did not.
-Why do you say that at noon?
I have lost the knowledge that I have lost, I am angry with it
I said, lunch at lunch lunch, meal! Your
Is there no other thing than these?
.
The mate is silent. I have a quiet silence
Feeling unbearable, I sat on the head of anger, your
This manmine is my husband who feels uncomfortable
You just did not get married for home work.
I have a mental need, mine
So you want to talk with someone!
But you are not like that! Only physical needs
The real? Or are they "eaten" or "eat hot"?
Come on, come true? Tell me !! Tell me
.
The companion asked astonishingly strong but firm throat
Did you talk about something else?
I have played a great push. I have never seen him like this
I did not hear the voice! Now I did not cry,
I can not convince myself
I can not find happiness. I feel very lonely!
The companion said in a calm voice, what is your name?
My thoughts, I'm in Minmin, so I want to talk about
Do not you?
.
Listen, firstly I'm not in Minmin, I say less.
Secondly, it does not mean to say less, that's mine
There is no demand of mind!

  • But you're ...
  • You take it alone? Ever my companions
    Do you want to do the job? You too, I too
    I am also tired of the end of the office.
    I am also. Did you come and tell me, mate?
    Take a bath, breakfast from outside today
    I bought it?
    But where is my fault?
  • Where's the fault? I returned home every day, cooking
    I do, quote, wash away ... I do not have trouble?
Sort:  

You got a 36.50% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @sujun! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76