GPiC++Stf Chapter 3 Part 5: Finishing up With Our First Window Program


Hello Everybody, Earth Otherwise here to continue our journey into Game Programming in C++: Start to Finish by Eric Yuzwa.

First we'll update our UML document. Essentially we'll just add the functions and member variables to the documents we already had.

Then we'll set up some doxygen documents for our code. I made a couple of new directories in our solution directory for containing the documentation of our game engine and program file.

Finally we push everything to our github repository. I had some trouble with line endings. I added a line to the attributes file and it seemed to fix the problem. Let me know if you have a similar error.

Thank you for joining me, and I'll see you next time.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40