[Parody] - "Closer" by NiNsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #parody7 years ago

steem parody.jpg
This is a parody of the song "Closer" by Nine Inch Nails for Steemit =)


You try to copypaste me
You try to plagiarize me
You try to flimflam me
You try to tokenize me

Help me
My posts are in a trend slide
Help me
I've got no token to sell
Help me
The only thing that works for me
Help me get away from Steemit

I want to FLAG YOU like an animal
I want to flag you from the inside
I want to FLAG YOU like an animal
STEEM's whole existence is flawed
Rewarding circle-jerks & frauds

You can vote shit to trending
You can join the circle-jerk ring
You can remove the last of my faith
You can upvote Jerry B.

Help me
Understand your reason
Help me
It's your ploy I can smell
Help me
Raise enough money
Replace Ned with somebody else

I want to FLAG YOU like an animal
I want to flag you from the inside
I want to FLAG YOU like an animal
STEEM's whole existence is flawed
Rewarding circle-jerks and frauds

=D


Here's the actual song so you can sing along!

Sort:  

Will this be available on iPoons for download?

Why come the circle-jerkers and colluders don't support this? It's "quality content" all about them! Dream come true, right?

OMG! This was so good! I finished singing ur version of the song lol! Best part

I want to FLAG YOU like an animal

Trent should sing this version 😎

LOL! Enjoyed this one, and such a catchy tune! :P

I'm glad you enjoyed it gingerninja. As a namesmith myself, I must commend you on your choice of names.

:thumbsupemojithing:

lol thank you.

Oh shit man that is funny. Now you've ruined closer for me, your version will be rattling around my brain I every time I hear it. A few more like this and you could be the Weird Al of steemit.

A few more like this and you could be the Weird Al of steemit.

I thought I already was, where you been??? =)

That shit GOESSS!! Luv Luv It. We need someone to sing it.

I had a guy ... but ...

I COULD SING IT FOR YOU...

oweee buddy!

Impressive
Nice lines

I bet you say that to all the grilllls.

Very nice completion of post! @tuck-fheman

Very nice comment! Thanks for completing it!

good spoof hahaha.....

Awww thanks divina156. I'm sorry that divina155 was taken. =/

lol, caught it fresh! Great parody although I ashamedly didn't sing along

Wut, it was required that you sing along! Now go back and try again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61