Forensic Investigation into Steemit Marketing

in #parody7 years ago

I went back and did some forensic investigation into Steemit marketing. I used forensic tools utilized by professionals to get some results. I am happy to present these results to you today.

mitt.png

andr.png

trump.jpg

I hope you enjoy this, and be tolerant :D

Sort:  

interesting!
Вы там по своему с него орете...)

Great Post, Thank you!

Lolololol :-D

I can hear the crowds now... Bring back dick butt, bring back dick butt!

Cg

dickbutt deserves an executive order or two

LOL Great job you made my day ;)

Dick Butt eh!
Made me laugh... Thanx!
Go Trump!
Fuck Turdeau he is a Globalist UN POS and he is killing Canada!
And we are too frickin PC to do anything!
SHIT!

i was expecting to read more, but when i entered it left me LOL :p

Mind blow :). Thanks for posting. Following. your my new Neil Degrasse Tyson

Lol this is great. Followed you!

Hilariously composed........do not mind my Grammar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61