5 years addicted to altcoins - my story told in pictures

in #parody8 years ago

Hello Steemit. I decided to tell you about a very personal story about my addiction.

First the basics: I am a 45 year old guy from Ohio. And I am addicted to altcoins for 5 years. I want to tell you the story of my addiction in pictures that I photoshopped in paint. I am still addicted and now added a new highly addictive drug called STEEM to my list. This new drug has taken over my life, and the worst part, it pays to be an addict. Without further ado. This is my story:

#parody #introduceyourself #steemit

Sort:  

LMAO :D #steemit this is awesome @joseph I love it - you made me laugh :D

Don't laugh too much, I am now officially asking you to cease and desist infringing on my copyrights of songs I sing in the shower. All of them.

A touching story! one that i'm sure we can all relate to in some form.

Hope you can at least restore your weekly visit to see the dancing girls.

Thank you for your support, I am so glad my story made a little difference in some way. :)

You sir, win the internets for best post title! LMAO

I forget how old the crypto space is. It feels like only yesterday that it started. Crazy to think you have 5 years experience.

Let's do it together ! I think , too sick of it! , @joseph

damn that is so hot. the boobs are nice too though

yeah i love this parody, steemit is a joke , Upvote all

Upvoted because it is funny and familiar :)

Keep on fighting your addiction. You will prevail :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42