Sort:  

I'll see what I can do. We have already exploited the Middle East and Africa enough, maybe it's time to go looking for El Dorado again. Latin American Invasion 2018.

With what's happening in Venezuela..that country is in deep shit.

It sounds to me like they need to host the "Olympic Games" very soon. :)

they have no money left :(

I was being ironic about the globalist rape of Brazil during the Rio Olympics. That shit was so disrespectful to the exploited citizens of the country. :(

oh i missed that :) how people will recover the hyperinflation i dunno. they need help.

As much as I even hate using that word, I don't know what else to call what they did to Brazil...

that is the thing, they want us to spend and spend till we were left borrowing till oblivion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52