My Steemit Awareness Plan

in #parody8 years ago

I have a plan to deliver a somewhat new angle on steemit to set a different pace crowd. We have the Anarchists, we have the CryptoCrowd..... We even had a Playboy Bunny for 5 minutes that one time.
What we don't have..... enough losers. I intend, with the generous help of the steemit community, to place this billboard at the entrance to each of the three offramp exits leading into trailer parks in outlying areas of Seattle, WA.
This will accomplish:
No additional quality content! Protect our money and stuff
Increased daily activity statistics due as a result of a targeted "Make blog: GET RICH!" literature distribution targeted at same crowd... with entire content devoted to curation reward strategy's
Jerry Springer was a pretty well rated show, we could maybe turn this into a thing!

Give till it hurts and goodnight!

Sort:  

We need your support brother! Mullets aren't finding their way here without YOUR voice!

Joe Foxworthy: You might be a Steemian if you....

Oh he'll be here. Him and that "'tater salad" guy.

I'm not sure more users is the answer, haha.

Oh it's not about the numbers.... this is a quality of person movement

I'm down for gathering any and everybody!

You ready for the "Reign of the Rednecks"? I'm bringing them here!

I'm from Eastman, GA. Trust me I am very used to rednecks haha. Bring em.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77