Sort:  

oh i missed that :) how people will recover the hyperinflation i dunno. they need help.

As much as I even hate using that word, I don't know what else to call what they did to Brazil...

that is the thing, they want us to spend and spend till we were left borrowing till oblivion.

That's the idea. Slavery isn't gone, it just exists in a new form that people haven't fully accepted yet. Debt = slavery. You are left paying for money that you didn't need with money that doesn't exist. The only way to stop it is to not accept it. I can survive without money if I need to and I will never give a fuck about paying for or buying shit that I don't need with money that I don't care about.

Some people live beyond their means or make mundane things important. Simple living isn't the norm nowadays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42