How to shoot bug's like pro's (Lego parody)

in #parody8 years ago (edited)

Praying mantise is a magnificent creature. Master of disguise, rutles hunter and deadly lover.

Hunting season for Lego is no joke. Lock and load. They are well equipped and experienced hunter's. Sniper rifle, shootgun, ghillie suit..oh yeah.

On the lookout for their favorite pray, Bugs! Every thing else is to big for them.

One shot, one kill. Professional, I tell you, this is not the first time they hunt.

These guys are no trophy hunter's. Shoot to kill, what they kill they eat. Roasted mantis, gallons of beer and hunting songs all night.

Greenpeace steemers, don't you dare flag this post. No bugs were harmed, this mantis died months ago and I got it from @dumar022 s
Girlfriend. I hope some of you guys lerned something from Legos.

Thank you for your attention!

Sort:  

I just now found the Lego category today! I am so excited! I use lego minifigures to illustrate some of my posts. Upvoted and following.

I am glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28