Asian...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #parliament8 years ago

Palace-of-Westminster-incident.jpg

From the UK's Mirror: "A man, who was reportedly Asian in appearance, entered the grounds of the Houses of Parliament and stabbed a policeman"

This man is not Asian, this man is a RADICAL ISLAMIC TERRORIST performing an act of terror on the people of the UK.

I am a proud #Trump supporter/voter & proud #Deplorable. I am not racist, I'm informed. I know the good Muslim people (Sikhs) & the evil ones who want to destroy Christianity & the Western culture and this man was one of them.

If I was Asian I would be livid to be considered the same race of people like this scumbag!

MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN
MAKE BRITAIN GREAT AGAIN
FUCK GLOBALISM
FUCK RADICAL ISLAMIC TERRORISM
FUCK POLITICAL CORRECTNESS

DEUS-FUCKING-VULT

8a4.jpg

Sort:  

everyone knows asains cant grow facial hair

those jet black pubes lol

keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94