Birds

in #parley-parley6 years ago (edited)

I was trying to post on Parley but was unsuccessful, so rather than have a blank post, here are some pictures of Dublin birds which I took yesterday. As you can see, I am easily amused.

IMG_0186.JPG

IMG_0187.jpg

IMG_0190.jpg

IMG_0192.jpg

IMG_0195.jpg

IMG_0194.jpg

IMG_0193.jpg

IMG_0191.jpg

Sort:  

I'm always trying to take pictures of birds...but I'm not very happy with the result :(

I guess birds are the only wildlife us townies get to see. I didn't really intend to post these. My attempt to upload a news story on Parley resulted in a blank page and I just happened to snap these yesterday for no reason at all.

howdy there @deirdyweirdy! good to see you back with some interesting stuff. Well I guess I'm easily amused too! I like all of them but was thinking what it might look like down below with all these birds doing their thing? I like the top one looking into someone's window!
It looks curious. God bless you guys over there!

I decided to follow your lead and post some birdie photos;)
Looks like the building has just been sold so the pigeons' days are numbered.

howdy back @deirdyweirdy ..how will that affect the pigeons?
are they going to tear it down or something? I like those guys.

Taken 5 minutes before a mass attack for no reason. It'll make a good movie (unless somebody else has thought of it).

Hahahaah, brilliant! We have the cast, all we need is the funding. D'ya reckon we could pitch it?

We could get away with it...
:-) hehehe

Some fine birds there.... ;o)

Hahaha, with a comment like that I wish I'd put meself in the picture now!

Ha ha ha

@deirdyweirdy You have received a 100% upvote from @introbot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78