Sort:  

That's really awesome offer and in my opinion these kind of stuff can give an chance win some shitcoins, who knows in future which coin will bounce and can change the whole vision. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Shitcoins

lol I like your honesty!

Thank you so much. 🙂

Woohoo! Thanks for this. I like airdrops and other free tokens to add to the stack!

This one's big, I collected over 1000 candy just by joining their telegram.

Now I have something else to look into. Thanks for the info.

This thing is huge...research it. They are a block producer for EOS and managed to raise millions for their operation. Got this info from ADSToshi of @adsactly (join their discord, great team)

Do you have a link for their discord?

Will look closely next week. Big toy show this weekend I am prepping for while trying to stay on top of the contest entries. Been getting some great entries and making a point of visiting each blogger they feature to give a vote. Takes some effort, but it's been very well received and appreciated by the newer steemians who get featured. Some of the thank you comments on the entries are great to read and great motivation to keep plugging away. Only wish I had more time and a bigger vote to share with them...but working on that a little at a time.

Speaking of the contest thank you for your support! It really helps when I can award prizes without worrying about the cost of them due to support from others like yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54