#ParklandSchoolShooting Never let a Crisis go to Waste. #GunReformNow

#ParklandSchoolShooting Never let a Crisis go to Waste. #GunReformNow

parkland copy.jpg

Film Summary

So no matter what you think about what took place at the "Parkland School Shooting", I have one message for you. No. No to your #GunReformNow nonsense, no to your new legislation targeting my rights as a gun owner. Just no, I ain't having it. I don't care what crisis took place, the actions were already illegal, and already the safeguards needed were in place. Just enforce the law and stop trying to politicize a crisis to push legislation or other nonsense agendas regarding gun control.

Fact: Gun Laws only affect law abiding citizens.

I don't know what took place in Parkland. Nor do I care. I see the same propaganda being rolled out about taking peoples right to own firearms away because one bad apple did something already illegal. The only legit answer to the monopoly on violence aka the government which is run by psychopaths demanding new laws to take our guns away is to say: No, and I am not giving you my guns.

The powers that should not be always push gun legislation nonsense about terror watch lists, and mental health and guns. The government itself is run by mentally ill people, so no thanks to them taking my guns away. When governments have taken guns away from people, the people end up losing their political power and end up being oppressed by their own tyrannical governments. Let's learn from history and not let them get their end game which is whatever reaction they want people to have to this crisis.

Of course Youtube demonetized this video for being "controversial" so please watch this on Dtube or Bitchute.

Peace everyone and God Bless you all! Thanks to the best audience on YouTube / DTUBE / BitChute / Steemit for watching!

Enjoy My YouTube Video:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platform:

@BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/igCnTFNmCdk/

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769

Sort:  

I ask anti-gunners this question all the time:

So you want to ban guns because we don't "need" them. So where are you willing to stop? The speed limit in this city on the interstate is 70 mph, so you don't need a 6 cylinder engine. You have a 3,000 square foot house, but guess what? You don't "need" all that room. You could survive in a 1,200 square foot house.

This isn't about gun control, it is about freedom. We have gone from "give me liberty or give me death" to, "let's ban semi-automatic rifles and 30-round magazines."

From my cold, dead hands. That is all I have to say about that.

m14.jpg

Here is me firing my .308 M1A out at the range. Over 100 rounds fired and not 1 person killed or injured. Funny how that works out.

This one was so weak. The drill going on, the smiling kids interviewed, the slow jog with their hands up. One of my fb groups had a lady in it claiming her daughter was there but safe. Totally fake profile and so much bs in her posts. But now, yes people on fb are calling for school metal detectors and control, control, control. I haven't seen the mugshot but I'm sure it will be another gaping lunatic with photoshop for best effect.

Some of the information was unknown thanks

the post is great @titusfrost.
hopefully your success is always a friend steemit.

do not forget to vote in my post @ yassir1

Great news @titusfrost, video very nice, I love your information , thank you

That's happened is so sad to bear......insanity makes him heller.... the innocent people, God give them in the best place in Paradise!

thanks for sharing This news keep it up...

This is another case where it was known someone was trouble ahead of time yet nothing was done. This guy had made threats before, and he was expelled from that Florida school for disciplinary problems.

Luckily, dhs had a drill going on this week so they could get right there in all their riot gear and do nothing. Such a coincidence!

Yeah the FBI always seems to be in contact with the shooter's before these events take place.

Great works, I wish you success

So you want to ban guns because we don't "need" them. So where are you willing to stop? The speed limit in this city on the interstate is 70 mph, so you don't need a 6 cylinder engine. You have a 3,000 square foot house, but guess what? You don't "need" all that room. You could survive in a 1,200 square foot house.

This isn't about gun control, it is about freedom. We have gone from "give me liberty or give me death" to, "let's ban semi-automatic rifles and 30-round magazines."

From my cold, dead hands. That is all I have to say about that.DQmavEYxhkcSJ1NZknoGKdQtmihXwBj15iufN3cH4aW3Fhm.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77