HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY...MASSACRE?!

in #parkland6 years ago

THE PARKLAND SCHOOL SHOOTING

Another day, another tragedy.
Sadly, this has become an all-too-common occurrence.

This was expected by many. In fact, we were even warned to be on alert about upcoming false flags. We just didn't know where.
[Earlier] (https://www.nbcnews.com/news/us-news/police-respond-shooting-parkland-florida-high-school-n848101)

It seems every time things of MAJOR importance SHOULD be concentrated on in the media, we have a horrific event occur such as this one. Not that the media had any intention of offering proper coverage of other important events anyways.
But it just seems a new excuse is always presented...or dare I even say, provided.

Heartfelt condolences go out to all that have been effected by today's events.
My initial reaction was thoughts of family, of children and empathy. What a horrible day for this to happen (as if there is ANY better day for this to occur!).

However, secondary reactions turned towards some of the signs I saw, as I'm sure others will be commenting on at some point as well.
I thought of Sandy Hook, with kids seemingly paraded for the cameras like a sympathetic train, and with arms raised above their heads, as if to say “Hands Up Don't Shoot!!”
ParklandKidsHandsUp.jpg
ParklandKidsTrain.jpg
None of this appears to be a coincidence.
Doesn't it appear to be another drill gone live?
It seems like another false flag, albeit very likely with victims.

The debates on gun control will rage, rekindle, reeeeeeeeeee reeeeeeeeeee...
as always is the case.
Divide and conquer!
Well, I will not partake.

What I did want to comment on is the third thought that came to my mind, and that is the last time that I remember hearing PARKLAND in the news. It was under very very different circumstances, and yet also entirely very similar.

THE LAST TIME I REMEMBER PARKLAND IN THE NEWS

Front of the president. The entry wound (and it is an entry wound) is obscured by his tracheotomy. Of course, giving him a tracheotomy when much of his brain was missing was futile.
JFKautopsyPhoto.jpg
JFK was rushed to Parkland Memorial Hospital where the skullduggery in that event continued.

I thought about Donald J. Trump.
I thought of Adam Lanza.
I thought of Columbine.
I thought of Johnathan Holmes.
Then I thought of George H.W. Bush, the CIA and its self-admitted MK Ultra program, which has supposedly been discontinued.
But I have my doubts. Serious doubts.

I thought about many false flags, way too many to name.
And I couldn't help but wonder if this Parkland tragedy doesn't involve all aspects of these incidents, and that it may in fact, be another warning directed towards POTUS.

IT SOUNDS FAR-FETCHED
However, considering that the most prominently displayed picture, that of a police car with the numbers 9407 on its top, was splashed all over the MSM, which signified 9/11 to my eyes(9/4+0+7=9/11)...well.....
I find myself thinking thoughts that I would rather not be. This seems like another attack akin to Sandy Hook's occurrence prior to Christmas...pulling at the heartstrings at a highly-sensitive and loving time.
We all remember hearing how they never like to let a good tragedy go to waste!!
I wonder if the guy who said that isn't somehow involved in many of the previously-mentioned false flags also?

In any case, my thoughts and prayers go out to the victims, family, friends, but also to a once-again traumatized public. My thoughts and prayers also go out to Donald Trump and his extended family, with heartfelt wishes for their protection. Love them or hate them with both successes and faults, they are who we have to work with. I strongly value their successes in so many important areas and pray for that to continue.

And by all means, pray for me, because perhaps I have lost my conspiratorial mind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65