You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March for our Lives was 5 weeks after Parkland shooting "took months" of planning

in #parkland6 years ago (edited)

wow this is not surprising but also still disturbing. The lengths the powers at hand will go to in order to maintain their strong hold is just insane.
I just found your blog but I like the things you are posting! Thanks for sharing & Keep Steemin'

Sort:  

Thank you Amariespeaks! I'm a noob so It took me awhile to realize I even had any comments!
So I apologize for the delay . Yes but there is a lot of hope stirring around and I'm hoping the Powers that be will soon be forgotten as the posers that were!

I hope so too! Time will tell ... oh, and if you are familiar with Discord you can check out @ginabot - she links to steemit through discord and will give you all types of notifications like when you're tagged in something or when anyone comments on any of your posts or comments you make. I couldn't keep up with Steemit without @ginabot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62