<3<3 In loving memory of my PAris trip <3<3

in #paris7 years ago

Premier Travel diaries in Paris, a beautiful city very populate but the city of love what. I make you share some pictures of my stay. I hope that pleases you. Enjoy xoxo.

Beginning of day visiting the streets and dreaming in front of the avenues that make you want to live there.

Avenuee

Avenue.jpg

Tour eiffeil.jpg

Beginning of evening visit on a boat is necessary, a visit of 2h to see the most famous monuments of Paris and to have the most beautiful shots of course.

Bateau.jpg

Bateau2.jpg

Bateau6.jpg

Bateua8

Btaeau7.jpg

I saw the bridge of the alma and obviously I stopped before the tribute for Princess Diana.

JPEG

JPEG

The time of shopping has arrived so here is mac, disney and givenchy to finish the day.

Mag2

Mag1

MAG3

To finish on this travel diaries and make you want to go there I share my pictures of the famous Tour Eiffeil.

JPEG

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @travelmate
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @travelmate to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

nice post bro so nice work i like it

@minboot resteem this Post .
Follow me to Resteem!

beautiful city indeed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53