My trip to Paris

in #paris4 years ago (edited)

"The Greek-Winged Goddess of Victory"

I am happy to share my trip photos to Paris and Barcelona.

2019.jpg

2020.jpg

The collection of these photos is very sentimental. Friends and followers have inspired me to post this along the way.
My respect for steemit community is growing every year. I can see a great future and possibilities that our social media platform can bring to the world.

Sort:  

That looks like a boat moulded with brick blocks.🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

This is my take on " The Greek-Winged Goddess of Victory".
It represents a symbol by the Ancient Greeks about victory in battles and peaceful competition!
This is reality and irony of present times teachings by me. It applies mostly to intelligent, smart and good members of our community.

Just one downvote to 0 rep on this one @flysky and @dobartim. I say I give it a couple of hours, eh? You guys are pathetic!!!

And you have 0 rep! Congrats! The appropriate rep of a spammer! Now do you want Negative rep? I can arrange that too @flysky! Darling!

why did you downvote me
Steemit community platform is a decentralized unit
why do you enforce censorship on my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67