The Eiffel Tower is its full glory

in #paris7 years ago

I had recently visited Paris, as some of you who follow my blogs are aware that I have recently moved to Amsterdam. I am visiting various destinations over the weekend. Paris was one in our bucket list, cant say that it lived up to the expectation, but here are few shots of the Eiffel tower :
B35I0449.jpg

B35I0477.JPG

B35I0174.JPG

The travelogue on Paris is on its way, would be great if you share your thoughts on these pictures.

Sort:  

We are hosting a French student from Paris right now. These pictures of the tower are great. So much French going on in my life right now LOL

Wow amazing pictures again i would really love to go there some day, keep up the good work!

Thanks man! hope you do soon!

Very nice place. Following you now.

Wish to visit here someday! :) Nice pictures!

Nice pictures. I look forward to seeing more from your travels in Europe!

Lovely Shots <3

Followed !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49