a story about father and mother struggle.

What is the greatest source of motivation in life? Maybe the right answer is LOVE !!

Love here not only means the relationship of a couple of different beings, but more to universal love.

Love a mother and father / parents to her child or vice versa .. This is the greatest power possessed that can be a source of motivation for everyone.
Father, always trying to complete my needs. may not be a snap. but father always reminds "patient ya son ,, later will father buy." Father sometimes can not resist my wishes, he always gives more than what I need. Mhm ,,, dad ... thank you ...As I began growing up, a persistent mother often took her spare time to go to the market, to prepare delicious dishes for her child. mother cooks a fresh and inviting chicken soup. As I ate the chicken soup, Mother sat beside us and ate the remaining chicken meat still attached to the bone which was the former leftover chicken bone I ate. I saw such a mother, my heart was touched, then used a spoon and gave it to my mother. But the mother quickly refused, she said: "Eat son, I do not like to eat chicken" mother instead chose to eat eggplant or temp When I was told to SNMPTN (holiday at home grandmother), I call mother and father to preach my graduation. On the phone, I was crying because I was grateful to continue my education, I heard from the end of the phone, happy mother "thank God, love to know my grandmother and iyek,". After that I got a sms from my sister "reva, congratulations .. mother to cry and shouted to preach reva graduation."

Arriving home, I was determined to kiss the feet of mom and dad, I was originally prestige and had time to discourage it. But my love is able to beat her. when they break. I kissed my mother and father legs alternately while shedding tears "Sorry mom, dad .." mother and father woke up and kissed ne day, when I want to relax my feet with warm water and salt. I see the mother is weary. I approached her and said .. "Mother, try to soak the legs here" ,, mother rejected it and I keep forcing, until finally I stroked and cleaned the mother's foot inside the bath. there is happiness that penetrates deeply, when I can make a comfortable mother.

Pride of pride I often feel for just sms father so he did not forget to lunch, why every time I sms father and mother for small things just to remind eat and to be careful on the street. I always cry in addition to feel happy yg g immeasurably. it turns out the prestige of parents is not a good thing.
aybe there are still many, even so many things that mom keep secret for her children always happy ...

"Thank you mom ..!" Try to think of friends, how long we do not call our mother's father? How long have we not spent our time talking to our mother's father? In the midst of our hectic activity, we always have thousands of reasons to leave our lonely mother's father. We always forget the father and mother at home. When compared to our spouse, we must be more concerned with our spouse. The proof, we are always worried about the news of our partner, worried whether he has eaten or not, worried whether he is happy when next to us. However, have we all been worried about the news from our parents? Wonder whether our parents have eaten or not? Wonder whether our parents are happy or not? Is this true? If so, let us reflect back again ... At the time we still have a chance to repay our parent's favor, do your best. Do not let the word "REGRET" in the future.

Sort:  

Congratulations @revaldy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30